Court-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 27 of 2014 & IA No. 286 of 2014 Appeal No. 28 of 2014 & IA No. 287 of 2014 and Appeal No. 32 of 2014 & IA No. 288 of 2014

Dated: 21st March, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

Appeal No. 27 of 2014 & IA No. 286 of 2014

In the matter of:-

Indraprastha Power Generation Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for

Anand K. Ganesan & Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Ms. Sahiba Ahluwalia for R-1

Mr. Vishal Anand

Mr. Rahul Kinra for BRPL&BYPL

Appeal No. 28 of 2014 & IA No. 287 of 2014

In the matter of:-

Pragati Power Corporation Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for

Anand K. Ganesan & Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Ms. Sahiba Ahluwalia for R-1

Mr. Vishal Anand

Mr. Rahul Kinra for BRPL&BYPL

Appeal No. 32 of 2014 & IA No. 288 of 2014

In the matter of:-

Delhi Transco Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for

Anand K. Ganesan & Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Ms. Sahiba Ahluwalia for R-1

Mr. Vishal Anand

Mr. Rahul Kinra for BRPL&BYPL

ORDER

The Judgment of the Supreme Court is still awaited. We adjourn these matters to <u>27th July 2016.</u> In the meantime, if the Supreme Court declares the Judgment, the Appellant is granted liberty to move to this Tribunal.

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson